Testimonials & Reviews

Parrish Children's Dentistry

Patricia Schnur, DMD

Dentistry & Children's Dentist located in Parrish, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. Patricia Schnur always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Schnur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Braelynn R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone here is so nice! All three of my kids just started going here because we had to find a new dentist after our old one dropped our insurance. I couldn’t be more pleased with our choice! Would highly recommend this office.
Madison R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always such a pleasant and enjoyable experience with everyone in the office.
Gabriel H.
Submitted 06/02/21
This was my son's first dentist trip (3.5 yo). The doctor and nurse explained everything they did and all the tools. He left happy and excited for another trip to the dentist!
Wesley S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always great!
Hunter G.
Submitted 04/06/21
My son needed extensive work done and from the consultation right through the procedure, everyone was amazing!! He was a champ and Dr. Patty made him feel at ease!! She even asked me if I was okay because he definitely handled it all better than I did!!! I cannot praise Dr. Patty and her whole staff enough!!!
Emma P.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Schnur and her entire staff handled my daughter’s dental treatment with care and professionalism.
Jenson L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great experience as usual!
Abigail A.
Submitted 03/20/21
Awesome dentist and she cares for her patients. Never feel rushed and staff is kind and very nice.
Colin G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very professional and friendly. Stephanie is amazing and makes my son feel at ease. He typically is very anxious when visiting the dentist.
Evelyn "Evie" L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Super nice people, fantastic with my kids!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 02/19/21
No one ever likes visiting the dentist but when I go to visit Dr. Schnur, I always feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you for your care.
Kennedy H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great practice. The staff and Dr. Patty have always been amazing and attentive to the kids and our concerns.
Amy W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Amazing! Everyone who works here is wonderful. I will highlight a few. Wendy... Makes scheduling easy... She is amazing. Always pleasant and happy to talk to. We are so thankful for Wendy. Dr Patty... Takes the time to listen and she explains... She shows us the X rays... She is a compassionate person and so good with kids. We love Dr Patty! Stephanie, all i can say is she is a blessing to work with. She has always been there and she is also amazing with our kids. We love everyone that works there. Truly a blessing for our community. We are thankful to have such a great dentist to run to with kid teeth questions/issues.